NEXT SPACEFLIGHT

SpaceX Manifest

SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 6-49
ASOG
Sat Apr 13, 2024 01:40 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | USSF-62/WSF-M 1
LZ-4
Thu Apr 11, 2024 14:25 UTC
SLC-4E, Vandenberg SFB, California, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 6-48
JRTI
Wed Apr 10, 2024 05:40 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Bandwagon-1
LZ-1
Sun Apr 07, 2024 23:16 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 8-1
OCISLY
Sun Apr 07, 2024 02:25 UTC
SLC-4E, Vandenberg SFB, California, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 6-47
ASOG
Fri Apr 05, 2024 09:12 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 7-18
OCISLY
Tue Apr 02, 2024 02:30 UTC
SLC-4E, Vandenberg SFB, California, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 6-45
ASOG
Sun Mar 31, 2024 01:30 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Eutelsat 36D
JRTI
Sat Mar 30, 2024 21:52 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 6-46
ASOG
Mon Mar 25, 2024 23:42 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 6-42
JRTI
Sun Mar 24, 2024 03:09 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | CRS SpX-30
LZ-1
Splashdown
Thu Mar 21, 2024 20:55 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 7-16, USA 350, and USA 351
OCISLY
Tue Mar 19, 2024 02:28 UTC
SLC-4E, Vandenberg SFB, California, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 6-44
ASOG
Sat Mar 16, 2024 00:21 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Starship-Super Heavy (Prototype) | Starship Flight 3
Suborbital
Thu Mar 14, 2024 13:25 UTC
Orbital Launch Pad A, Starbase, Texas, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 7-17
OCISLY
Mon Mar 11, 2024 04:09 UTC
SLC-4E, Vandenberg SFB, California, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 6-43
JRTI
Sun Mar 10, 2024 23:05 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 6-41
ASOG
Mon Mar 04, 2024 23:56 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Transporter 10
LZ-4
Mon Mar 04, 2024 22:05 UTC
SLC-4E, Vandenberg SFB, California, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | SpaceX Crew-8
LZ-1
Splashdown
Mon Mar 04, 2024 03:53 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 6-40
JRTI
Thu Feb 29, 2024 15:30 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 6-39
ASOG
Sun Feb 25, 2024 22:06 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 7-15
OCISLY
Fri Feb 23, 2024 04:11 UTC
SLC-4E, Vandenberg SFB, California, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | HTS-113BT (Merah Putih 2)
JRTI
Tue Feb 20, 2024 20:11 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 7-14
OCISLY
Thu Feb 15, 2024 21:34 UTC
SLC-4E, Vandenberg SFB, California, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Nova C (IM-1)
LZ-1
Thu Feb 15, 2024 06:05 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | USSF-124
LZ-2
Wed Feb 14, 2024 22:30 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 7-13
OCISLY
Sat Feb 10, 2024 00:34 UTC
SLC-4E, Vandenberg SFB, California, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | PACE
LZ-1
Thu Feb 08, 2024 06:33 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | CRS NG-20
LZ-1
Tue Jan 30, 2024 17:07 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA