Next Spaceflight
ULA
Atlas V 501 | OTV-6 (USSF-7)
Sun May 17, 2020 13:14 UTC
SLC-41, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
ExPace
Kuaizhou 1A | Xingyun-2 01 (Wuhan) & 02
Tue May 12, 2020 01:16 UTC
Site 95, Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
CASC
Long March 5B | Test Flight (New Crew Capsule)
Tue May 05, 2020 10:00 UTC
LC-101, Wenchang Satellite Launch Center, China
Roscosmos
Soyuz 2.1a | Progress MS-14
Sat Apr 25, 2020 01:51 UTC
Site 31/6, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink V1 L6
OCISLY
Wed Apr 22, 2020 19:30 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
IRGC
Qased | Noor 1
Wed Apr 22, 2020 03:59 UTC
Launch Plateform, Shahrud Missile Test Site
CASC
Long March 3B/E | Nusantara Dua
Thu Apr 09, 2020 11:46 UTC
LC-2, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
Roscosmos
Soyuz 2.1a | Soyuz MS-16
Thu Apr 09, 2020 08:05 UTC
Site 31/6, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
ULA
Atlas V 551 | AEHF 6
Thu Mar 26, 2020 20:18 UTC
SLC-41, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
CASC
Long March 2C | Yaogan-30-06
Tue Mar 24, 2020 03:43 UTC
LC-3, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
Arianespace
Soyuz 2.1b/Fregat | OneWeb #3
Sat Mar 21, 2020 17:06 UTC
Site 31/6, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink V1 L5
OCISLY
Wed Mar 18, 2020 12:16 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
VKS RF
Soyuz 2.1b/Fregat-M | Cosmos 2545
Mon Mar 16, 2020 18:28 UTC
Site 43/4, Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russia
CASC
Long March 7A | XJY-6
Mon Mar 16, 2020 13:34 UTC
LC-201, Wenchang Satellite Launch Center, China
CASC
Long March 3B/E | Beidou-3 G2
Mon Mar 09, 2020 11:55 UTC
LC-2, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | CRS-20
LZ-1
Sat Mar 07, 2020 04:50 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
VKS RF
Soyuz 2.1a/Fregat-M | Meridian-M n°19L
Thu Feb 20, 2020 08:24 UTC
Site 43/3, Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russia
CASC
Long March 2D | XJS-C to F
Wed Feb 19, 2020 21:07 UTC
LC-3, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
Arianespace
Ariane 5 ECA | JCSAT-17 & GEO-KOMPSAT 2B
Tue Feb 18, 2020 22:18 UTC
ELA-3, Guiana Space Centre, French Guiana, France
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink V1 L4
OCISLY
Mon Feb 17, 2020 15:05 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
Northrop
Antares 230+ | CRS NG-13
Sat Feb 15, 2020 20:21 UTC
LP-0A, Wallops Flight Facility, Virginia, USA
ULA
Atlas V 411 | Solar Orbiter
Mon Feb 10, 2020 04:03 UTC
SLC-41, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
ISA
Simorgh | Zafar 1
Sun Feb 09, 2020 15:48 UTC
Imam Khomeini Spaceport, Semnan Space Center, Iran
MHI
H-IIA 202 | IGS-Optical 7
Sun Feb 09, 2020 01:34 UTC
LA-Y1, Tanegashima Space Center, Japan
Arianespace
Soyuz 2.1b/Fregat | OneWeb #2
Thu Feb 06, 2020 21:42 UTC
Site 31/6, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
Rocket Lab
Electron/Curie | Birds of a Feather / NROL-151
Fri Jan 31, 2020 02:56 UTC
Rocket Lab LC-1A, Māhia Peninsula, New Zealand
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink V1 L3
OCISLY
Wed Jan 29, 2020 14:06 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Crew Dragon Inflight Abort Test
Suborbital
Sun Jan 19, 2020 15:30 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
Arianespace
Ariane 5 ECA | Eutelsat Konnect BB4A & GSAT-30
Thu Jan 16, 2020 21:05 UTC
ELA-3, Guiana Space Centre, French Guiana, France
ExPace
Kuaizhou 1A | Yinhe-1
Thu Jan 16, 2020 03:02 UTC
Site 95, Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China