Next Spaceflight
CASC
Long March 4C | Gaofen-12 03
Mon Jun 27, 2022 15:46 UTC
Site 9401 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
CASC
Long March 2D | Yaogan 35 Group 02
Thu Jun 23, 2022 02:22 UTC
LC-3, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
Arianespace
Ariane 5 ECA | Measat-3d & GSAT-24
Wed Jun 22, 2022 21:50 UTC
ELA-3, Guiana Space Centre, French Guiana, France
CASIC
Kuaizhou 1A | Tianxing-1
Wed Jun 22, 2022 02:08 UTC
Site 95, Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
KARI
KSLV-2 | Test Flight 2
Tue Jun 21, 2022 07:00 UTC
LC-2, Naro Space Center, South Korea
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Globalstar FM15 & USA 328 to 331
JRTI
Sun Jun 19, 2022 04:27 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | SARah 1
LZ-4
Sat Jun 18, 2022 14:19 UTC
SLC-4E, Vandenberg SFB, California, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 4-19
ASOG
Fri Jun 17, 2022 16:09 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
Astra
Rocket 3 | TROPICS Flight 1
Sun Jun 12, 2022 17:43 UTC
SLC-46, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Nilesat-301
JRTI
Wed Jun 08, 2022 21:04 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
CASC
Long March 2F/G | Shenzhou 14
Sun Jun 05, 2022 02:44 UTC
Site 901 (SLS-1), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
Blue Origin
New Shepard | NS-21
Suborbital
West Texas
Sat Jun 04, 2022 13:25 UTC
Launch Site One, West Texas, Texas, USA
Roscosmos
Soyuz 2.1a | Progress MS-20
Fri Jun 03, 2022 09:32 UTC
Site 31/6, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
CASC
Long March 2C | Geely Constellation Group 01
Thu Jun 02, 2022 04:00 UTC
LC-3, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Transporter 5
LZ-1
Wed May 25, 2022 18:35 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
CASC
Long March 2C/YZ-1S | RSW-04 - 06
Fri May 20, 2022 10:30 UTC
Site 9401 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
ULA
Atlas V N22 | Starliner OFT-2
White Sands
Thu May 19, 2022 22:54 UTC
SLC-41, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
VKS RF
Soyuz 2.1a | Cosmos 2556
Thu May 19, 2022 08:03 UTC
Site 43/4, Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russia
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 4-18
ASOG
Wed May 18, 2022 10:59 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 4-15
JRTI
Sat May 14, 2022 20:40 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 4-13
OCISLY
Fri May 13, 2022 22:07 UTC
SLC-4E, Vandenberg SFB, California, USA
i-Space
Hyperbola-1 | Jilin-1 Mofang-01A(R)
Fri May 13, 2022 07:09 UTC
Site 95, Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
CASC
Long March 7 | Tianzhou 4
Mon May 09, 2022 17:56 UTC
LC-201, Wenchang Satellite Launch Center, China
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 4-17
ASOG
Fri May 06, 2022 09:42 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
CASC
Long March 2D | Jilin-1 Wideband-01C & High Resolution 03D-27 to 33
Thu May 05, 2022 02:38 UTC
LC-9, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
Rocket Lab
Electron/Curie | There and Back Again
Splashdown
Mon May 02, 2022 22:49 UTC
Rocket Lab LC-1A, Māhia Peninsula, New Zealand
CASC
Long March 11H | Jilin-1 Gaofen 03D-04 to 07 & 04A
Sat Apr 30, 2022 03:30 UTC
Tai Rui Barge, Yellow Sea
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 4-16
JRTI
Fri Apr 29, 2022 21:27 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
VKS RF
Angara 1.2 | Cosmos 2555
Fri Apr 29, 2022 19:55 UTC
Site 35/1, Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russia
CASC
Long March 2C | SuperView Neo 1-01 & 02
Fri Apr 29, 2022 04:11 UTC
Site 9401 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China