Next Spaceflight
Arianespace
Soyuz ST-B/Fregat-MT | Galileo FOC FM23-FM24
Sun Dec 05, 2021 00:19 UTC
ELS, Guiana Space Centre, French Guiana, France
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 4-3
ASOG
Thu Dec 02, 2021 23:12 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
CASC
Long March 3B/E | ChinaSat 1D
Fri Nov 26, 2021 16:40 UTC
LC-2, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
VKS RF
Soyuz 2.1b/Fregat | Cosmos 2552
Thu Nov 25, 2021 01:09 UTC
Site 43/4, Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russia
ExPace
Kuaizhou 1A | Shiyan 11
Wed Nov 24, 2021 23:41 UTC
Site 95, Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
Roscosmos
Soyuz 2.1b | Progress M-UM Pritchal
Wed Nov 24, 2021 13:06 UTC
Site 31/6, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | DART
OCISLY
Wed Nov 24, 2021 06:21 UTC
SLC-4E, Vandenberg SFB, California, USA
CASC
Long March 4C | Gaofen-3 02
Mon Nov 22, 2021 23:45 UTC
Site 9401 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
Astra
Rocket 3 | STP-27AD2
Sat Nov 20, 2021 06:16 UTC
LP-3B, Pacific Spaceport Complex, Kodiak, Alaska, USA
CASC
Long March 4B | Gaofen-11 03
Sat Nov 20, 2021 01:51 UTC
LC-9, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
Rocket Lab
Electron/Curie | Love At First Insight
Splashdown
Thu Nov 18, 2021 01:38 UTC
Rocket Lab LC-1A, Māhia Peninsula, New Zealand
Arianespace
Vega | CERES 1, 2 & 3
Tue Nov 16, 2021 09:27 UTC
ELV-1, Guiana Space Centre, French Guiana, France
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 4-1
JRTI
Sat Nov 13, 2021 12:19 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | SpaceX Crew-3
ASOG
Thu Nov 11, 2021 02:03 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
JAXA
Epsilon PBS | RAISE-2 & Others
Tue Nov 09, 2021 00:55 UTC
Mu Pad, Uchinoura Space Center, Japan
CASC
Long March 2D | Yaogan 35 A/B/C
Sat Nov 06, 2021 03:00 UTC
LC-3, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
CASC
Long March 6 | SDGSAT-1
Fri Nov 05, 2021 02:19 UTC
LC-16, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
CASC
Long March 2C/YZ-1S | Yaogan-32 02
Wed Nov 03, 2021 07:43 UTC
Site 9401 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
Roscosmos
Soyuz 2.1a | Progress MS-18
Thu Oct 28, 2021 00:00 UTC
Site 31/6, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
ExPace
Kuaizhou 1A | Jilin-1 High Resolution 02F
Wed Oct 27, 2021 06:19 UTC
Site 95, Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
MHI
H-IIA 202 | QZS-1R
Tue Oct 26, 2021 02:19 UTC
LA-Y1, Tanegashima Space Center, Japan
Arianespace
Ariane 5 ECA | SES-17 & Syracuse-4A
Sun Oct 24, 2021 02:10 UTC
ELA-3, Guiana Space Centre, French Guiana, France
CASC
Long March 3B/E | Shijian 21
Sun Oct 24, 2021 01:27 UTC
LC-2, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
KARI
KSLV-2 | Test Flight
Thu Oct 21, 2021 08:00 UTC
LC-1, Naro Space Center, South Korea
ULA
Atlas V 401 | Lucy
Sat Oct 16, 2021 09:34 UTC
SLC-41, Cape Canaveral SFS, Florida, USA
CASC
Long March 2F/G | Shenzhou 13
Fri Oct 15, 2021 16:23 UTC
Site 901 (SLS-1), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
CASC
Long March 2D | CHASE (Chinese Hα Solar Explorer) & Tianyuan-1
Thu Oct 14, 2021 10:51 UTC
LC-9, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
Starsem
Soyuz 2.1b/Fregat | OneWeb #11
Thu Oct 14, 2021 09:40 UTC
Site 1S, Vostochny Cosmodrome, Russia
Blue Origin
New Shepard | NS-18
Suborbital
West Texas
Wed Oct 13, 2021 14:50 UTC
Launch Site One, West Texas, Texas, USA
Roscosmos
Soyuz 2.1a | Soyuz MS-19
Tue Oct 05, 2021 08:55 UTC
Site 31/6, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan