Next Spaceflight
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Crew Dragon Inflight Abort Test
Suborbital
Sun Jan 19, 2020 15:30 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
Details Watch
Arianespace
Ariane 5 ECA | Eutelsat Konnect BB4A & GSAT-30
Thu Jan 16, 2020 21:05 UTC
ELA-3, Guiana Space Centre, French Guiana
Details Watch
ExPace
Kuaizhou 1A | Yinhe-1
Thu Jan 16, 2020 03:02 UTC
LA-4 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
CASC
Long March 2D | Jilin-1 Wideband 01 & ÑuSat-7/8
Wed Jan 15, 2020 02:53 UTC
LC-9, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
CASC
Long March 3B/E | TJSW-5
Tue Jan 07, 2020 15:20 UTC
LC-2, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink V1 L2
OCISLY
Tue Jan 07, 2020 02:19 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
Details Watch
CASC
Long March 5 | Shijian-20
Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:45 UTC
LC-101, Wenchang Satellite Launch Center, China
Details Watch
VKS RF
Rokot/Briz-KM | Gonets-M №24, 25, 26 [block-15] & Blits-M1
Thu Dec 26, 2019 23:11 UTC
Site 133/3, Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russia
Details Watch
Roscosmos
Proton-M/DM-3 | Elektro-L No.3
Tue Dec 24, 2019 12:03 UTC
Site 81/24, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
Details Watch
ULA
Atlas V N22 | Starliner OFT
Fri Dec 20, 2019 11:36 UTC
SLC-41, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
Details Watch
CASC
Long March 4B | CBERS-4A, ETRSS-1 & Others
Fri Dec 20, 2019 03:22 UTC
LC-9, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
Arianespace
Soyuz ST-A/Fregat-M | CSG-1, CHEOPS & Others
Wed Dec 18, 2019 08:54 UTC
ELS, Guiana Space Centre, French Guiana
Details Watch
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | JCSAT-18 / Kacific-1
OCISLY
Tue Dec 17, 2019 00:10 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
Details Watch
CASC
Long March 3B/YZ-1 | BeiDou-3 M19 & M20
Mon Dec 16, 2019 07:22 UTC
LC-3, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
Blue Origin
New Shepard | NS-12
Suborbital
West Texas
Wed Dec 11, 2019 17:55 UTC
Blue Origin Launch Site, West Texas, Texas, USA
Details Watch
ISRO
PSLV-QL | RISAT 2BR1
Wed Dec 11, 2019 09:55 UTC
First Launch Pad, Satish Dhawan Space Centre, India
Details Watch
VKS RF
Soyuz 2.1b/Fregat | Cosmos 2544
Wed Dec 11, 2019 08:54 UTC
Site 43/3, Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russia
Details Watch
ExPace
Kuaizhou 1A | HEAD-2A/B / SpaceTY 16/17 / Tianqi 4A/B
Sat Dec 07, 2019 08:52 UTC
LA-4 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
ExPace
Kuaizhou 1A | Jilin-1 Gaofen-02B
Sat Dec 07, 2019 02:55 UTC
Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
Roscosmos
Soyuz 2.1a | Progress MS-13 (74P)
Fri Dec 06, 2019 09:34 UTC
Site 31/6, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
Details Watch
Rocket Lab
Electron/Curie | Running Out Of Fingers
Fri Dec 06, 2019 08:18 UTC
Rocket Lab LC-1, Māhia Peninsula, New Zealand
Details Watch
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | CRS-19
OCISLY
Thu Dec 05, 2019 17:29 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
Details Watch
CASC
Long March 4C | Gaofen-12
Wed Nov 27, 2019 23:52 UTC
LC-9, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
ISRO
PSLV-XL | Cartosat-3 & Rideshares
Wed Nov 27, 2019 03:58 UTC
Second Launch Pad, Satish Dhawan Space Centre, India
Details Watch
Arianespace
Ariane 5 ECA | Inmarsat 5 F5 & TIBA-1
Tue Nov 26, 2019 21:23 UTC
ELA-3, Guiana Space Centre, French Guiana
Details Watch
VKS RF
Soyuz 2.1v/Volga | Cosmos 2542 & 2543
Mon Nov 25, 2019 17:52 UTC
Site 43/4, Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russia
Details
CASC
Long March 3B/YZ-1 | BeiDou-3 M21 & M22
Sat Nov 23, 2019 00:55 UTC
LC-3, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
ExPace
Kuaizhou 1A | KL-Alpha A, KL-Alpha B
Sun Nov 17, 2019 10:00 UTC
LA-4 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
CASC
Long March 6 | Ningxia-1 (x5)
Wed Nov 13, 2019 06:35 UTC
LC-16, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
ExPace
Kuaizhou 1A | Jilin 1-02A
Wed Nov 13, 2019 03:40 UTC
LA-4 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink V1 L1
OCISLY
Mon Nov 11, 2019 14:56 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
Details Watch
CASC
Long March 3B/E | Beidou-3 IGSO-3
Mon Nov 04, 2019 17:43 UTC
LC-2, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
CASC
Long March 4B | Gaofen-7
Sun Nov 03, 2019 03:22 UTC
LC-9, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
Details Watch
Northrop
Antares 230+ | CRS NG-12
Sat Nov 02, 2019 13:59 UTC
LP-0A, Wallops Flight Facility, Virginia, USA
Details Watch
Exos
SARGE | Launch 4
Suborbital
Spaceport
Sat Oct 26, 2019 17:40 UTC
Vertical Launch Area, Spaceport America, New Mexico
Details Watch
CASC
Long March 3B/E | TJSW-4
Thu Oct 17, 2019 15:21 UTC
LC-3, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
Rocket Lab
Electron/Curie | As The Crow Flies
Thu Oct 17, 2019 01:22 UTC
Rocket Lab LC-1, Māhia Peninsula, New Zealand
Details Watch
Northrop
Pegasus XL | ICON
Fri Oct 11, 2019 01:59 UTC
Stargazer, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
Details Watch
ILS
Proton-M/Briz-M | Eutelsat 5 West B & MEV-1
Wed Oct 09, 2019 10:17 UTC
Site 200/39, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
Details Watch
CASC
Long March 4C | Gaofen 10 (Replacement)
Fri Oct 04, 2019 18:51 UTC
LC-9, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
VKS RF
Soyuz 2.1b/Fregat | Cosmos 2541
Thu Sep 26, 2019 07:46 UTC
Site 43/4, Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russia
Details
Roscosmos
Soyuz FG | Soyuz MS-15 (61S)
Wed Sep 25, 2019 13:57 UTC
Site 1/5, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
Details Watch
CASC
Long March 2D | Yunhai-1-02
Wed Sep 25, 2019 00:54 UTC
LA-4 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
MHI
H-IIB | HTV-8
Tue Sep 24, 2019 16:05 UTC
LA-Y2, Tanegashima Space Center, Japan
Details Watch
CASC
Long March 3B/YZ-1 | BeiDou-3 M23 & M24
Sun Sep 22, 2019 21:10 UTC
LC-2, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
CASC
Long March 11 | Zhuhai-1 Group 03
Thu Sep 19, 2019 06:42 UTC
Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
CASC
Long March 4B | Ziyuan-2D, BNU-1 & Taurus-1
Thu Sep 12, 2019 03:26 UTC
LC-9, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
ExPace
Kuaizhou 1A | KX-09 & Others
Fri Aug 30, 2019 23:41 UTC
LA-4 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
Details Watch
VKS RF
Rokot/Briz-KM | Cosmos 2540
Fri Aug 30, 2019 14:00 UTC
Site 133/3, Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russia
Details Watch
ISA
Safir-1B+ | Nahid-1
Thu Aug 29, 2019
Imam Khomeini Spaceport, Semnan Space Center, Iran
Details
ULA
Delta IV Medium+ (4,2) | GPS III SV02
Thu Aug 22, 2019 13:06 UTC
SLC-37B, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
Details Watch
Roscosmos
Soyuz 2.1a | Soyuz MS-14 (60S)
Thu Aug 22, 2019 03:38 UTC
Site 31/6, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
Details Watch
Rocket Lab
Electron/Curie | Look Ma, No Hands!
Mon Aug 19, 2019 12:12 UTC
Rocket Lab LC-1, Māhia Peninsula, New Zealand
Details Watch
CASC
Long March 3B/E | ChinaSat 18
Mon Aug 19, 2019 12:03 UTC
LC-2, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
CASC
Jielong-1 | Tianqi-4 & Others
Sat Aug 17, 2019 04:11 UTC
LA-4 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
Details
ULA
Atlas V 551 | AEHF 5
Thu Aug 08, 2019 10:13 UTC
SLC-41, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
Details Watch
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | AMOS-17
Tue Aug 06, 2019 23:23 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
Details Watch
Arianespace
Ariane 5 ECA | EDRS-C/HYLAS 3 & Intelsat 39
Tue Aug 06, 2019 19:30 UTC
ELA-3, Guiana Space Centre, French Guiana
Details Watch
Roscosmos
Proton-M/Briz-M | Cosmos 2539
Mon Aug 05, 2019 21:56 UTC
Site 81/24, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
Details
Roscosmos
Soyuz 2.1a | Progress MS-12
Wed Jul 31, 2019 12:10 UTC
Site 31/6, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
Details Watch