Next Spaceflight
CASC
Long March 4B | Huanjing-2A & 2B
Sun Sep 27, 2020 03:23 UTC
LC-9, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
CASC
Long March 4B | Haiyang 2C
Mon Sep 21, 2020 05:40 UTC
Site 9401 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
CASC
Long March 11H | Jilin-1 High Resolution 03
Tue Sep 15, 2020 01:23 UTC
DeBo 3 Barge, Yellow Sea
ExPace
Kuaizhou 1A | Jilin-1 High Resolution 02C
Sat Sep 12, 2020 05:02 UTC
Site 95, Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
Astra
Rocket 3 | Orbital Launch Attempt
Sat Sep 12, 2020 03:19 UTC
LP-3B, Pacific Spaceport Complex, Kodiak, Alaska, USA
CASC
Long March 4B | Gaofen-11 02
Mon Sep 07, 2020 05:57 UTC
LC-9, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
CASC
Long March 2F/T | Experimental Spaceplane
Fri Sep 04, 2020 07:30 UTC
Site 901 (SLS-1), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
SpaceX
Starship Prototype | 150 Meter Hop
Suborbital
Texas LZ
Thu Sep 03, 2020 17:48 UTC
Pad A, South Texas Launch Site, Texas, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink V1 L11
OCISLY
Thu Sep 03, 2020 12:46 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
Arianespace
Vega | SSMS 1 PoC (ESAIL & Others)
Thu Sep 03, 2020 01:51 UTC
ELV-1 (SLV), Guiana Space Centre, French Guiana, France
Rocket Lab
Electron/Photon | I Can’t Believe It’s Not Optical!
Mon Aug 31, 2020 03:05 UTC
Rocket Lab LC-1A, Māhia Peninsula, New Zealand
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | SAOCOM 1B & Rideshares
LZ-1
Sun Aug 30, 2020 23:18 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
CASC
Long March 2D | Gaofen-9 05, Tiantuo-5 & MTS
Sun Aug 23, 2020 02:27 UTC
Site 9401 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink V1 L10 & SkySat 19 to 21
OCISLY
Tue Aug 18, 2020 14:31 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
Arianespace
Ariane 5 ECA | BSat 4b & Galaxy 30, MEV-2
Sat Aug 15, 2020 22:04 UTC
ELA-3, Guiana Space Centre, French Guiana, France
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink V1 L9 & BlackSky
OCISLY
Fri Aug 07, 2020 05:12 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
CASC
Long March 2D | Gaofen-9 04 & Q-SAT
Thu Aug 06, 2020 04:01 UTC
Site 9401 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
SpaceX
Starship Prototype | 150 Meter Hop
Suborbital
Texas LZ
Tue Aug 04, 2020 23:57 UTC
Pad A, South Texas Launch Site, Texas, USA
Roscosmos
Proton-M/Briz-M | Ekspress-80 & Ekspress-103
Thu Jul 30, 2020 21:25 UTC
Site 200/39, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
ULA
Atlas V 541 | Perseverance
Thu Jul 30, 2020 11:50 UTC
SLC-41, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
CASC
Long March 4B | Ziyuan-3 03, Apocalypse-10 & NJU-HKU 1
Sat Jul 25, 2020 03:13 UTC
LC-9, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
Roscosmos
Soyuz 2.1a | Progress MS-15
Thu Jul 23, 2020 14:26 UTC
Site 31/6, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
CASC
Long March 5 | Tianwen-1
Thu Jul 23, 2020 04:41 UTC
LC-101, Wenchang Satellite Launch Center, China
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | ANASIS-II
JRTI
Mon Jul 20, 2020 21:30 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
JAXA
H-IIA 202 | Hope Mars Mission
Sun Jul 19, 2020 21:58 UTC
LA-Y1, Tanegashima Space Center, Japan
Northrop
Minotaur IV | NROL-129
Wed Jul 15, 2020 13:46 UTC
LP-0B, Wallops Flight Facility, Virginia, USA
ExPace
Kuaizhou 11 | Jilin-1 02E, CentiSpace-1 S2
Fri Jul 10, 2020 04:17 UTC
Site 95, Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
CASC
Long March 3B/E | Apstar-6D
Thu Jul 09, 2020 12:11 UTC
LC-3, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
IAI
Shavit-2 | Ofek-16
Mon Jul 06, 2020 01:00 UTC
Pad 1, Palmachim Airbase, Israel
CASC
Long March 2D | Shiyan-6 02
Sat Jul 04, 2020 23:44 UTC
Site 9401 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China