Next Spaceflight
ExPace
Kuaizhou 11 | Jilin-1 02E, CentiSpace-1 S2
Fri Jul 10, 2020 04:17 UTC
Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
CASC
Long March 3B/E | Apstar-6D
Thu Jul 09, 2020 12:11 UTC
LC-3, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
IAI
Shavit-2 | Ofek-16
Mon Jul 06, 2020 01:00 UTC
Pad 1, Palmachim Airbase, Israel
CASC
Long March 2D | Shiyan-6 02
Sat Jul 04, 2020 23:44 UTC
LA-4 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
Rocket Lab
Electron/Curie | Pics Or It Didn’t Happen
Sat Jul 04, 2020 21:19 UTC
Rocket Lab LC-1A, Māhia Peninsula, New Zealand
CASC
Long March 4B | Gaofen Duomo & BY-02
Fri Jul 03, 2020 03:10 UTC
LC-9, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | GPS III SV03
JRTI
Tue Jun 30, 2020 20:10 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
CASC
Long March 3B/E | Beidou-3 G3
Tue Jun 23, 2020 01:43 UTC
LC-2, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
CASC
Long March 2D | Gaofen-9 03, Pixing III A & HEAD-5
Wed Jun 17, 2020 07:19 UTC
LA-4 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink V1 L8 & SkySat 16 to 18
OCISLY
Sat Jun 13, 2020 09:21 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
Rocket Lab
Electron/Curie | Don't stop me now!
Sat Jun 13, 2020 05:12 UTC
Rocket Lab LC-1A, Māhia Peninsula, New Zealand
CASC
Long March 2C | Haiyang-1D
Wed Jun 10, 2020 18:31 UTC
LC-9, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink V1 L7
JRTI
Thu Jun 04, 2020 01:25 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
CASC
Long March 2D | Gaofen-9-02 & HEAD-4
Sun May 31, 2020 08:53 UTC
LA-4 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | SpaceX Demo-2
OCISLY
Sat May 30, 2020 19:22 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
CASC
Long March 11 | XJS-G and XJS-H
Fri May 29, 2020 20:13 UTC
Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
Virgin Orbit
LauncherOne | Demo Flight
Mon May 25, 2020 19:50 UTC
Cosmic Girl, Mojave Air and Space Port, California, USA
VKS RF
Soyuz 2.1b/Fregat-M | Cosmos 2546
Fri May 22, 2020 07:31 UTC
Site 43/4, Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russia
MHI
H-IIB | HTV-9
Wed May 20, 2020 17:31 UTC
LA-Y2, Tanegashima Space Center, Japan
ULA
Atlas V 501 | OTV-6 (USSF-7)
Sun May 17, 2020 13:14 UTC
SLC-41, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
ExPace
Kuaizhou 1A | Xingyun-2 01 (Wuhan) & 02
Tue May 12, 2020 01:16 UTC
LA-4 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
CASC
Long March 5B | Test Flight (New Crew Capsule)
Tue May 05, 2020 10:00 UTC
LC-101, Wenchang Satellite Launch Center, China
Roscosmos
Soyuz 2.1a | Progress MS-14
Sat Apr 25, 2020 01:51 UTC
Site 31/6, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink V1 L6
OCISLY
Wed Apr 22, 2020 19:30 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
IRGC
Qased | Noor 1
Wed Apr 22, 2020 03:59 UTC
Launch Plateform, Shahrud Missile Test Site
CASC
Long March 3B/E | Nusantara Dua
Thu Apr 09, 2020 11:46 UTC
LC-2, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
Roscosmos
Soyuz 2.1a | Soyuz MS-16
Thu Apr 09, 2020 08:05 UTC
Site 31/6, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
ULA
Atlas V 551 | AEHF 6
Thu Mar 26, 2020 20:18 UTC
SLC-41, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
CASC
Long March 2C | Yaogan-30-06
Tue Mar 24, 2020 03:43 UTC
LC-3, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
Arianespace
Soyuz 2.1b/Fregat | OneWeb #3
Sat Mar 21, 2020 17:06 UTC
Site 31/6, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan