Next Spaceflight
MHI
H-IIA 202 | JDRS-1
Sun Nov 29, 2020 07:25 UTC
LA-Y1, Tanegashima Space Center, Japan
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink V1 L15
OCISLY
Wed Nov 25, 2020 02:13 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
CASC
Long March 5 | Chang'e 5
Mon Nov 23, 2020 20:30 UTC
LC-101, Wenchang Satellite Launch Center, China
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Sentinel-6A Michael Freilich
LZ-4
Sat Nov 21, 2020 17:17 UTC
SLC-4E, Vandenberg AFB, California, USA
Rocket Lab
Electron/Curie | Return To Sender
CotD
Fri Nov 20, 2020 02:20 UTC
Rocket Lab LC-1A, Māhia Peninsula, New Zealand
Arianespace
Vega | Taranis & Seosat
Tue Nov 17, 2020 01:52 UTC
ELV-1 (SLV), Guiana Space Centre, French Guiana, France
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | SpaceX Crew-1
JRTI
Mon Nov 16, 2020 00:27 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
ULA
Atlas V 531 | NROL-101
Fri Nov 13, 2020 22:32 UTC
SLC-41, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
CASC
Long March 3B/E | Tiantong-1 02
Thu Nov 12, 2020 15:59 UTC
LC-2, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
ISRO
PSLV-DL | EOS-01 & Others
Sat Nov 07, 2020 09:41 UTC
First Launch Pad, Satish Dhawan Space Centre, India
Galactic Energy
Ceres-1 | I Believe I Can Fly
Sat Nov 07, 2020 07:12 UTC
Site 95, Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
CASC
Long March 6 | ÑuSat 9 to 18 & Others
Fri Nov 06, 2020 03:19 UTC
LC-16, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | GPS III-4
OCISLY
Thu Nov 05, 2020 23:24 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
Rocket Lab
Electron/Curie | In Focus
Wed Oct 28, 2020 21:21 UTC
Rocket Lab LC-1A, Māhia Peninsula, New Zealand
CASC
Long March 2C | Yaogan-30 07 & Apocalypse-6
Mon Oct 26, 2020 15:19 UTC
LC-3, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
VKS RF
Soyuz 2.1b/Fregat-M | Cosmos 2547
Sun Oct 25, 2020 19:08 UTC
Site 43/4, Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russia
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink V1 L14
JRTI
Sat Oct 24, 2020 15:31 UTC
SLC-40, Cape Canaveral AFS, Florida, USA
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink V1 L13
OCISLY
Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:25 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
Roscosmos
Soyuz 2.1a | Soyuz MS-17
Wed Oct 14, 2020 05:45 UTC
Site 31/6, Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan
Blue Origin
New Shepard | NS-13
Suborbital
West Texas
Tue Oct 13, 2020 13:38 UTC
Blue Origin Launch Site, West Texas, Texas, USA
CASC
Long March 3B/E | Gaofen-13
Sun Oct 11, 2020 16:57 UTC
LC-2, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, China
SpaceX
Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink V1 L12
OCISLY
Tue Oct 06, 2020 11:29 UTC
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA
Northrop
Antares 230+ | CRS NG-14
Sat Oct 03, 2020 01:16 UTC
LP-0A, Wallops Flight Facility, Virginia, USA
VKS RF
Soyuz 2.1b/Fregat | Goniets-M n°27L to 29L & Others
Mon Sep 28, 2020 11:20 UTC
Site 43/4, Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russia
CASC
Long March 4B | Huanjing-2A & 2B
Sun Sep 27, 2020 03:23 UTC
LC-9, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China
CASC
Long March 4B | Haiyang 2C
Mon Sep 21, 2020 05:40 UTC
Site 9401 (SLS-2), Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
CASC
Long March 11H | Jilin-1 High Resolution 03
Tue Sep 15, 2020 01:23 UTC
DeBo 3 Barge, Yellow Sea
ExPace
Kuaizhou 1A | Jilin-1 High Resolution 02C
Sat Sep 12, 2020 05:02 UTC
Site 95, Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, China
Astra
Rocket 3 | Rocket 3.1 Orbital Launch Attempt
Sat Sep 12, 2020 03:19 UTC
LP-3B, Pacific Spaceport Complex, Kodiak, Alaska, USA
CASC
Long March 4B | Gaofen-11 02
Mon Sep 07, 2020 05:57 UTC
LC-9, Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, China